We wish to thank the members of the Clergy Advisory Committee for the Archbishop’s Call to Share for their leadership of this year’s campaign.

Father Anthony Ouellette – Chair, Holy Name – Kansas City

Father Andrew Strobl , St. John Paul II – Olathe

Father Bill Bruning, Queen of the Holy Rosary – Overland Park

Father Daniel Gardner, St. Ann – Hiawatha and St. Leo – Horton

Father John Riley, Vicar General/Chancellor – Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas

Father Matthew Schiffelbein, Christ the King – Topeka

Father Quentin Schmitz, St. Gregory – Marysville and St. Malachy – Beattie