Deposit & Loan Board of Trustees Charter

Ex Officio Members:

Ms. Carla Mills, CPA, MBA, Trustee Chairperson
Office Phone Number: (913) 647-0315

Rev. John Riley, Vicar General and Chancellor

Members by Appointment of the Archbishop:

Mr. Terry Dunn:   Experience in construction operations and is a Director of JE Dunn Construction Group, Inc. Retired but still very active in civic and community volunteer work. 2nd Term ends June 2027

Mr. Scott Heady:  Works for Simmons Bank since March 2017, holding various positions. Currently, the Regional Credit Officer in the Metro Division. Has more than 35 years of corporate middle market banking experience with UMB, BOKF, Commerce Bank, and Bank of America. 1st Term ends January 2028

Mr. Pat Kelly:  Owns and operates apartment communities in Columbia and Springfield, Missouri, as well as Overland Park and Lawrence, Kansas. President of Kelly Enterprise, Inc. 1st Term ends June 2028

Mr. Kevin Kramer, Deposit and Loan Board of Trustees Liaison:  Market CFOP, BOK Financial covering Kansas, Missouri, Iowa and Nebraska. Over 25 year’s experience in commercial banking market in Kansas City area and board leadership roles with various non-profit organizations in northeast Kansas. Serves on the Archdiocesan Finance Council. 1st Term ends June 2026

Rev. Michael Guastello, Clergy Representative. Term ends September 30, 2028

Mr. Kevin Reichmuth:  Director-Treasury Sales Officer Bank of America. Thirty seven year career with the bank in Commercial Sales, Operations and Finance. 1st Term ends June 2026

Updated: October 1, 2023