Dcn. Chris Allen

Corpus Christi, Lawrence
Pro-Life Office
callen@archkck.org

Dcn. Joe Allen

St. John Paul II, Olathe
Chaplain, Catholic Community Health
jallen@archkck.org

Dcn. David Auten

St. Matthew, Topeka
dauten@archkck.org

Dcn. Steve bauer

St. Pius X, Mission
sbauer@archkck.org

Dcn. Guy Berry

Serving Outside Archdiocese
gberry@archkck.org

Dcn. Todd Brower

St. Ann, Prairie Village
tbrower@archkck.org
Charles-Cecil

Dcn. Charlie Cecil

Retired

Dcn. David Cresswell

St. Patrick, KCK
Marriage and Family Life Office
dcresswell@archkck.org
Dcn.-Kevin-Cummings

Dcn. Kevin Cummings

(Kansas City-St. Joseph)
Cure of Ars, Leawood
Pro-Life Office
kcummings@archkck.org

Dcn. Mike Denning

Prince of Peace, Olathe
Marriage and Family Life Office
mdenning@archkck.org

Dcn. Dean Gilbert

Immaculate Conception-St. Joseph, Leavenworth
Marriage and Family Life Office
dgilbert@archkck.org

Dcn. Keith Geary

Retired

Dcn. Bill Graveman

Holy Family, Eudora
bgraveman@archkck.org

Dcn. Tom Greer

Good Shepherd, Shawnee
Catholic Charities of Northeast Kansas
tgreer@archkck.org

Dcn. Mario Gutierrez Juarez

All Saints, KCK
Hispanic Ministry Office
mgutierrez@archkck.org

Dcn. Vince Hallouer

Divine Mercy, Gardner
vhallouer@archkck.org

Dcn. Michael Hill

Cathedral of St. Peter, KCK
Assistant, Cursillo Movement
mhill@archkck.org

Dcn. Patrick Hirl

(St. Paul, Minnesota)
St. Benedict, Atchison
phhirl@archkck.org

Dcn. Stuart Holland

Holy Trinity, Lenexa
sholland@archkck.org

Dcn. Patrick Hood

Immaculate Conception-St. Joseph, Leavenworth
Marriage and Family Life Office
phood@archkck.org

Dcn. Randy Horn

(DesMoine, IA)
Retired

Dcn. Jason Imlay

Divine Mercy, Gardner
F.I.R.E. Ministries
jimlay@archkck.org

Dcn. George Karnaze

Immaculate Conception, Louisburg
gkarnaze@archkck.org

Dcn. Kris Kuckelman

Church of the Ascension, Overland Park
Prison Ministry
kkuckelman@archkck.org

Dcn. John Langer

Christ the King, Topeka
Adult Evangelization Office
jlanger@archkck.org

Dcn. Jim Lavin

Queen of the Holy Rosary, Overland Park
Chaplain, Catholic Community Health
jlavin@archkck.org

Dcn. Steve Lemons

Holy Trinity, Lenexa
Permanent Diaconate Office
slemons@archkck.org

Dcn. Jody Madden

St. Benedict, Atchison
Rural Outreach Ministry
jmadden@archkck.org

Dcn. Tim McEvoy

Holy Cross, Overland Park
tmcevoy@archkck.org

Dcn. Mark Mies

St. Joseph, Shawnee
Permanent Diaconate Office
mmies@archkck.org

Dcn. Mike Moffitt

St.Paul, Olathe
Permanent Diaconate Office
mmoffitt@archkck.org

Dcn. Nicholas Moragues

Sacred Heart of Jesus, Shawnee
nmoragues@archkck.org

Dcn. Jim Mullin

Church of the Nativity, Leawood
jmullin@archkck.org

Dcn. Tom Mulvenon

St. Joseph, Shawnee
Permanent Diaconate Office
tmulvenon@archkck.org

Dcn. Marcos Navarro

Good Shepherd, Shawnee
Prison Ministry
mnavarro@archkck.org
Dcn Dana Nearmyer

Dcn. Dana Nearmyer

Holy Trinity, Lenexa
Archdiocesan Director of Evangelization dnearmyer@archkck.org

Dcn. Phillip Nguyen

Cure of Ars, Leawood
Catholic Charities of Northeast Kansas
pnguyen@archkck.org

Dcn. Steve Nguyen

St. Ann, Prairie Village
Marriage and Family Life Office
snguyen@archkck.org
Art-OConnor

Dcn. Art O'Connor

Retired

Dcn. Dan Ondracek

Prince of Peace, Olathe
dondracek@archkck.org

Dcn. Bob Ortiz

Mater Dei, Topeka
Stormont Vail Hospital
bortiz@archkck.org
blank-profile-picture-gcc56f6678_1280

Dcn. Tuyen Pham

(Kansas City-St. Joseph)
Retired

Dcn. Don Poole

Sacred Heart, Mound City
dpoole@archkck.org

Dcn. Efra Pruneda

(Denver, CO)
Cathedral of St. Peter, KCK
eprundea@archkck.org

Dcn. Justin Reuter

Prince of Peace, Olathe
jreuter@archkck.org
blank-profile-picture-gcc56f6678_1280

Dcn. Tom Rothermich

(St. Louis, MO)
Queen of the Holy Rosary, Wea
trothermich@archkck.org

Dcn. Tim Ruoff

Mother Teresa of Calcutta, Topeka
Prison Ministry
truoff@archkck.org

Dcn. Bill Scholl

Our Lady and St. Rose, KCK
Social Justice Office
bscholl@archkck.org

Dcn. Ralph Schramp

Church of the Nativity, Leawood
Prison Ministry
rschramp@archkck.org

Dcn. Mike Schreck

Holy Spirit, Overland Park
Permanent Diaconate Office
mschreck@archkck.org

Dcn. Chris Seago

Christ the King, Topeka
cseago@archkck.org
blank-profile-picture-gcc56f6678_1280

Dcn. Jim Skahan

Retired

Dcn. Brad Sloan

Mother Teresa of Calcutta, Topeka
Restore Hope, Topeka
bfsloan@archkck.org
sluder

Dcn. Stan Sluder

St. Benedict, Atchison
ssluder@archkck.org

Dcn. John Stanley

Church of the Ascension, Overland Park
Prison Ministry
jstanley@archkck.org

Dcn. Mark Stukel

St. Michael the Archangel, Leawood
mstukel@archkck.org

Dcn. Dan Vehige

Sacred Heart, Emporia
Prison Ministry
dvehige@archkck.org
John-Weist

Dcn. John Weist

St. Michael the Archangel, Leawood
jweist@archkck.org

Dcn. Chuck Welte

(Duluth, MN)
St. Benedict, Atchison
cwelte@archkck.org

Dcn. John Williams

Holy Spirit, Overland Park
jwilliams@archkck.org

Dcn. Michael Wilson

Cathedral of St. Peter, KCK
Permanent Diaconate Office
mwilson@archkck.org

Dcn. Ron Zishka

Sacred Heart, Tonganoxie
Pro-Life Office
rzishka@archkck.org

Dcn. Robert Zbylut

(Galveston-Houston, TX)
Sacred Heart-St. Casmir, Leavenworth
rzbylut@archkck.org