Dcn. Chris Allen

Corpus Christi, Lawrence

Archdiocesan Pro-Life Office

callen@archkck.org

Dcn. Joe Allen

St. John Paul II, Olathe

Chaplain, Catholic Community Hospice

jallen@archkck.org

Dcn. David Auten

St. Matthew, Topeka

dauten@archkck.org

Dcn. Guy Berry

Serving outside Archdiocese

gberry@archkck.org

Dcn. Ken Billinger

Church of the Ascension, OP

Archdiocesan Prison Ministry

kbillinger@archkck.org

Dcn. Todd Brower

St. Ann, Prairie Village

tbrower@archkck.org

Dcn. Charlie Cecil

St. John Paul II, Olathe

ccecil@archkck.org

Dcn. David Cresswell

St. Patrick, KCK

Arch. Marriage and Family Life Office

dcresswell@archkck.org

Dcn. Kevin Cummings (Kansas City-St. Joseph)

Cure of Ars, Leawood

Archdiocesan Pro-Life Office

kcummings@archkck.org

Dcn. Ray Delgado

Retired

Dcn. Mike Denning

Prince of Peace, Olathe

Arch. Marriage and Family Life Office

mdenning@archkck.org

Dcn. Keith Geary

Our Lady of Unity, KCK

kgeary@archkck.org

Dcn. Dean Gilbert

I.C.-St. Joseph, Leavenworth

Arch. Marriage and Family Life Office

dgilbert@archkck.org

Dcn. Bill Graveman

Holy Family, Eudora

bgraveman@archkck.org

Dcn. Tom Greer

Good Shepherd, Shawnee

Catholic Charities of Northeast Kansas

tgreer@archkck.org

Dcn. Mario Gutierrez Juarez

All Saints, KCK

Arch. Office of Hispanic Ministry

mgutierrez@archkck.org

Dcn. Vince Hallouer

Divine Mercy, Gardner

Archdiocesan Prison Ministry

vhallouer@archkck.org

Dcn. Michael Hill

Cathedral of St. Peter, KCK

Cursillo Movement—Assistant

mhill@archkck.org

Dcn. Stuart Holland

Holy Trinity, Lenexa

sholland@archkck.org

Dcn. Patrick Hood

I.C.-St. Joseph, Leavenworth

Arch. Marriage and Family Life Office

phood@archkck.org

Dcn. Jason Imlay

Divine Mercy, Gardner

F.I.R.E. Ministries

jimlay@archkck.org

Dcn. George Karnaze

Immaculate Conception, Louisburg

gkarnaze@archkck.org

Dcn. Kris Kuckelman

Church of the Ascension, O.P.

Arch. Prison Ministry

kkuckelman@archkck.org

Dcn. John Langer

Christ the King, Topeka

Arch. Office of Adult Evangelization

jlanger@archkck.org

Dcn. Jim Lavin

Queen of the Holy Rosary, O.P.

Chaplain, Catholic Community Hospice

jlavin@archkck.org

Dcn. Steve Lemons

Holy Trinity, Lenexa

Arch. Permanent Diaconate Office

slemons@archkck.org

Dcn. Jody Madden

St. Bernard, Wamego

Arch. Rural Youth Outreach Ministry

jmadden@archkck.org

Dcn. Tim McEvoy

Holy Cross, Overland Park

tmcevoy@archkck.org

Dcn. Mark Mies

St. Joseph, Shawnee

Arch. Prison Ministry

mmies@archkck.org

Dcn. Mike Moffitt

St. Paul, Olathe

Arch. Permanent Diaconate Office

mmoffitt@archkck.org

Dcn. Nicholas Moragues

Sacred Heart of Jesus, Shawnee

nmoragues@archkck.org

Dcn. Jim Mullin

Church of the Nativity, Leawood

jmullin@archkck.org

Dcn. Tom Mulvenon

St. Joseph, Shawnee

Arch. Permanent Diaconate Office

tmulvenon@archkck.org

Dcn. Marcos Navarro

Good Shepherd, Shawnee

Arch. Prison Ministry

mnavarro@archkck.org

Dcn. Dana Nearmyer

Holy Trinity, Lenexa

Arch. Director of Evangelization

dnearmyer@archkck.org

Dcn. Joseph Nguyen (Omaha)

St. Francis Xavier, Burlington

trnguye1@WCNOC.com

Dcn. Phillip Nguyen

Cure of Ars, Leawood

Catholic Charities of Northeast Kansas

pnguyen@archkck.org

Dcn. Steve Nguyen

St. Ann, Prairie Village

Catholic Charities of Northeast Kansas

snguyen@archkck.org

Dcn. Art O’Connor

Retired

Dcn. Dan Ondracek

Most Pure Heart of Mary, Topeka

dondracek@archkck.org

Dcn. Bob Ortiz

Mater Dei, Topeka

Stormont Vail Hospital

bortiz@archkck.org

Dcn. Tuyen Pham (Kansas City-St. Joseph)

Queen of the Holy Rosary, Overland Park

tpham@archkck.org

Dcn. Don Poole

Sacred Heart, Mound City

dpoole@archkck.org

Dcn. Efra Pruneda (Denver)

Cathedral of St. Peter, KCK

epruneda@archkck.org

Dcn. Justin Reuter

Prince of Peace, Olathe

jreuter@archkck.org

Dcn. Tom Rothermich (St. Louis)

Queen of the Holy Rosary, Wea

trothermich@archkck.org

Dcn. Tim Ruoff

Mother Teresa of Calcutta, Topeka

truoff@archkck.org

Dcn. Bill Scholl

Queen of the Holy Rosary, O.P.

Arch. Office of Social Justice

Dcn. Ralph Schramp

Church of the Nativity, Leawood

Arch. Prison Ministry

rschramp@archkck.org

Dcn. Mike Schreck

Holy Spirit, O.P.

Arch. Permanent Diaconate Office

mschreck@archkck.org

Dcn. Chris Seago

Mater Dei, Topeka

cseago@archkck.org

Dcn. Jim Skahan (Jefferson City)

Sacred Heart-St. Casimir, Leavenworth

jskahan@archkck.org

Dcn. Chris Slater

Prince of Peace, Olathe

cslater@archkck.org

Dcn. Brad Sloan

Mother Teresa of Calcutta, Topeka

Restore Hope, Topeka

bfsloan@archkck.org

Dcn. John Stanley

Church of the Ascension, O.P.

Arch. Prison Ministry Coordinator

jstanley@archkck.org

Dcn. Mark Stukel

St. Michael the Archangel, Leawood

mstukel@archkck.org

Dcn. Dan Vehige

Sacred Heart, Emporia

Arch. Prison Ministry

dvehige@archkck.org

Dcn. John Weist

St. Michael the Archangel, Leawood

jweist@archkck.org

Dcn. Chuck Welte (Duluth)

St. Benedict, Atchison

ewelte@archkck.org

Dcn. Steve White

Cure of Ars, Leawood

Arch. Marriage and Family Life Office

swhite@archkck.org

Dcn. John Williams

Holy Spirit, Overland Park

jwilliams@archkck.org

Dcn. Michael Wilson

Cathedral of St. Peter, KCK

Arch. Prison Ministry

mwilson@archkck.org

Dcn. Robert Zbylut (Galveston-Houston)

Sacred Heart-St. Casimir, Leavenworth

rzbylut@archkck.org

Dcn. Tony Zimmerman (K. C.-St. Joseph)

Lead Consultant, Arch. Marriage & Family Life Office

famlife@archkck.org

Dcn. Ron Zishka

Sacred Heart, Tonganoxie

Arch. Pro-Life Office

rzishka@archkck.org

X