The Totus Tuus Curriculum

The Sacred Scriptures and the Catechism of the Catholic Church provide the foundation of the catechetical instruction of the Totus Tuus summer catechetical program. Consequently, Totus Tuus has divided the four pillars of the Catechism into a six-year teaching cycle:

Year One: The Mystery of Salvation

Year Two: The Apostle's Creed

Year Three: The Sacraments

Year Four: The Commandments

Year Five: The Virtues

Year Six: Prayer and the Our Father

To complement this six-year cycle, Totus Tuus follows a four-year cycle dedicated to the mysteries of the Rosary:

The Joyful Mysteries

The Luminous Mysteries

The Sorrowful Mysteries

The Glorious Mysteries