Envisioning Focus Groups

Name Position

Mr. Phil Baniewicz President, Maur Hill-Mount Academy

l.s. Benedicte, o.p. Little Sisters of the Lamb

Mrs. Angie Bittner Rural Youth Outreach Coordinator

Mr. Ernie Boehner Director of Catholic Action, Catholic Charities of Northeast Kansas

Mr. Tim Chik Director, Savior Pastoral Center

Mrs. Linda DeDonder Pastoral Associate, Sacred Heart Church, Emporia

Mr. Mike Dennihan Founder, School of Love

Mrs. Lety Diaz Hispanic Ministry Administrative Assistant

Ms. Amy Falk Executive Director, Caritas Clinics, Inc.

Dr. Bill Ford President, St. Thomas Aquinas High School

Ms. Denise Godinez Director of Religious Education, Queen of the Holy Rosary, O.P.

Ms. Tonia Helm Principal, St. Paul Catholic School, Olathe

Mr. Matt Karr Senior Mission Director, Saint Paul Outreach

Mr. Ron Kelsey Consultant, Archdiocesan Pro-Life Office

Mrs. Lesle Knop Archdiocesan Executive Director of Stewardship and Development

Mr. Leon Kremer Pastoral Associate for Administration, Prince of Peace, Olathe

Mr. Mel Lavery Chairman, Archdiocesan Finance Council

Mr. Steve Lemons Director of Administrative Services, Good Shepherd, Shawnee

Mrs. Joan Lipp Christ Renews His Parish Movement, Ascension, Overland Park

Ms. Patti Lyon, OFS, MS Campus Minister, Catholic Campus Center at Washburn University

Ms. Anita McSorely Managing Editor, The Leaven Newspaper

Mrs. Liz Miller Regional Youth Outreach Coordinator, Wyandotte Pastoral Region

Dr. Steve Minnis President, Benedictine College

Mr. Nicholas Moragues Director of Religious Education, St. Bernard, Wamego

Mr. Michael Morrisey Executive Director, Catholic Education Foundation

Mr. Travis Newkirk Christ Renews His Parish Movement, Ascension, Overland Park

Mr. Jack Newman, Jr. Member, Archbishop's Case Review Task Force

Dr. Kathy O'Hara Archdiocesan Superintendent of Schools

Mrs. Diane Olsen Consultant for CGS, Youth Office, Archdiocese

Sr. M. Teresa Pandl, FSGM Sisters of St. Francis of the Martyr St. George, DRE, Holy Trinity, O.P.

Sr. Vickie Perkins, SCL Community Director, Sisters of Charity of Leavenworth

Mr. Michael Podrebarac Consultant, Archdiocesan Office of Liturgy and Sacramental Life

Mrs. Jennie Punswick Educator and Parent, Holy Spirit, Overland Park

Mr. Shane Rapp St. James Academy, Director of Community

Mrs. Pat Richey Consultant, Archdiocesan Office of Deaf Ministry

Mr. Seth Rosebaugh Youth Minister, Holy Trinity, Paola

Mrs. Nancy Ruoff Youth Minister, Mother Teresa, Topeka

Ms. Gina Sallman Director of Religious Education, Sacred Heart, Sabetha

Mr. Bill Scholl Consultant, Archdiocesan Office of Social Justice

Sr. Anne Shepard, OSB Prioress, Benedictine Sisters of Atchison

Ms. Gail Shepard Cursillo Movement, Lay Director (English)

Mr. Manuel Soto Hispanic Ministry and Deacon Candidate

Mrs. Susan Stallbaumer Religious Educator, Sts. Peter and Paul, Seneca

Mr. Dan Stalp President-elect, Catholic Foundation of Northeast Kansas

Sr. Diane Steele, SCL, PhD President, University of Saint Mary

Mr. Leon Suprenant Pastoral Associate, Archdiocese Office of the Permanent Diaconate

Mrs. Sarah Swafford Founder, Emotional Virtus Ministries, Atchison, KS

Msgr. Stuart Swetland, STD President, Donnelly College

Mr. Lucas Tappan Director of Music and Liturgy, Most Pure Heart of Mary, Topeka

Mr. Kris Walters Youth Minister, Holy Trinity, Lenexa

Mrs. Zena Weist Marketing Lead, Catholic Charities of Northeast Kansas

Mr. Eric White Principal, Most Pure Heart of Mary Catholic School, Topeka

Ms. Jenny Yankovich Teacher, John Paul II Catholic School, Overland Park

Dcn. Tony Zimmerman Lead Consultant, Archdiocesan Office of Marriage and Family Life