Ex Officio Members:

Ms. Carla Mills, Trustee Chairperson

Rev. Gary Pennings, Vicar General – Moderator of the Curia

Rev. John Riley, Chancellor

Members by Appointment of the Archbishop:

Mr. Terry Dunn:   Experience in construction operations and is a Director of JE Dunn Construction Group, Inc. Retired but still very active in civic and community volunteer work. Term:  June 2022

Mr. Pat Kelly:  Owns and operates apartment communities in Columbia and Springfield, Missouri, as well as Overland Park and Lawrence, Kansas. President of Kelly Enterprise, Inc. Term:  June 2023

Mr. Jim Mees:  Employed at St. Marys State Bank, St. Marys, Kansas, since 1972. Started as Cashier, was Vice-President and President. Became a Trust Officer from 1974 to present. Term:  June 2023

Rev. Bill Porter, Clergy Representative Term:  June 2023

Mr. George Rebeck:  Vice President, Finance and Accounting for Straub Construction Co., Inc. Other past work experience includes being a corporate controller and auditor. Term:  June 2021

Mr. Michael Scheopner, Deposit and Loan Board of Trustees Liaison:  President and Chief Executive Officer of Landmark Bancorp, Inc., the holding company for Landmark National Bank. Term:  May 2021