CHANCERY OFFICES

CATHOLIC CHANCERY OFFICES
12615 Parallel Parkway
Kansas City, KS 66109

Phone:913-721-1570
Fax:913-721-1577
Web Page:www.archkck.org
E-mail:archkck@archkck.org
Toll Free:1-877-312-1578
ARCHBISHOP:Most Rev. JOSEPH F. NAUMANN  
  
Admin. Assistant:Mrs. Dianna Bagby, ext 152
 abnoffice@archkck.org
  
 Mrs. Diane Clement (Assistant),
ext 151
 dclement@archkck.org
  
 Office fax:  913-721-1643
VICARS GENERAL 
Moderator of the Curia:Rev. Gary Pennings
 913-647-0340 
 vgcuria@archkck.org
  
Vicar for Clergy:Rev. Brian Schieber        
 913-402-3900
 frschieber@stmichaelcp.org
JUDICIAL VICARMsgr. Gary Applegate, JCL
  
Office Manager:Mrs. Lucia Davis 
 913-647-0307
 ldavis@archkck.org
  
Support Staff:Mrs. Becky Droge
 913-647-0368
 bdroge@archkck.org
  
 Ms. Bridget Wolfe
 913-647-0369
 bwolfe@archkck.org
  
Canonical Services:Rev. Joseph Arsenault, SSA, JCL
 913-647-0376
 jarsenault@archkck.org
  
 Rev. Bruce Ansems, JCL 
 913-721-1576
 frbansems@archkck.org
X