2021

Thursday, January 7 – Wednesday, January 13, First General Mailing & Postcards due in homes

Saturday, January 9/10, Moratorium begins

Sunday, January 9/10, ACTS 2021 Kick-off Weekend, Masses with your endorsement

NEW – Wednesday, January 20, 10:00am Pastor and Parish Staff Training – In-Pew Appeal

Sunday, January 30/31, Lay Presenter Weekend—tie in with Catholic Schools Week or March for Life – Pro-Life

Sunday February 6/7, In-Pew Weekend

Sunday, February 13/14, In-Pew Weekend (Optional)

Sunday, February 20/21, Pastor Final Ask

Monday, March 8 – Friday, March 12, Follow-up Mailing due in homes

Sunday, March 13/14, ACTS 2020 ends

Monday, April 5 – Friday, April 9, Final Follow-up Mailing due in homes

X