Dr. Vince Cascone: Superintendent of Schools
913-721-1570
vcascone@archkckcs.org

Allison Carney: Associate Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction, Assessment, Accreditation, Professional Development 913-721-1570
acarney@archkckcs.org

Dr. Maureen Huppe: Interim – Associate Superintendent for Student Services 913-721-1570
mhuppe@archkckcs.org

Katie Stilwell, LPC: Interim – Associate Superintendent for Student Services 913-721-1570
kstilwell@archkckcs.org

Mrs. Amy Lanham: Office and Research/Data Manager
913-721-1570
alanham@archkckcs.org

Mrs. Sharon Madrigal: Office Assistant
913-721-1570
smadrigal@archkckcs.org

Mr. Michael Morrisey: School Advancement Program
816-806-8132
mmorrisey@archkck.org

Mrs. Patty Morrisey: School Advancement Program
816-805-6563
pmorrisey@archkck.org

X