Dr. Vince Cascone

Superintendent of Schools
913-721-1570
vcascone@archkckcs.org
B.A. Elementary Education and Teaching, DePaul University
M.A. Educational Leadership and Administration, DePaul University
Ed.D. Educational Leadership and Administration, St. Louis University
St. Laurence High School (Chicago, IL)
Our Lady of the Snows Elementary School (Chicago, IL)

Allison Carney

Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction, Assessment, Accreditation, and Professional Development
913-721-1570
acarney@archkckcs.org
B.S. Administration of Justice, Wichita State University
B.S. Education, Avila University
M.A. School Leadership, Benedictine College

Dr. Lorenzo Rizzi

Associate Superintendent for Student Services
913-721-1570
lrizzi@archkckcs.org
B.S. Political Science and Government - Education, Missouri State University
M.S. Educational Leadership and Administration, University of Missouri (St. Louis)
Ed.S. Educational Leadership and Administration, University of Missouri (St. Louis)
Ph.D. Educational Leadership, Missouri Baptist University

Felicia DePriest-Holcomb

Consultant for Marketing and Enrollment Management for Schools
913-721-1570
fholcomb@archkckcs.org
B.S. Elementary Education, Avila University
Grant Proposal Development and Program Evaluation, Fort Hays State University
M.S. Instructional Specialist - Reading Specialist Program, Emporia State University
Immaculata High School (Leavenworth, KS)
Xavier Catholic School (Leavenworth, KS)

Amy Lanham

Office and Research/Data Manager
913-721-1570
alanham@archkckcs.org
B.B.A. Business Administration, University of Missouri
Bishop Ward High School (Kansas City, KS)
Christ the King Grade School (Kansas City, KS)

Sharon Madrigal

Administrative Assistant
913-721-1570
smadrigal@archkckcs.org

Marcy Maher

Administrative Assistant
913-721-1570
mmaher@archkckcs.org
B.A. International Business, Benedictine College
B.A. Marketing, Benedictine College
Dowling Catholic High School (West Des Moines, IA)
St. Cecilia School (Ames, IA)

Michael Morrisey

School Advancement Program
816-806-8132
mmorrisey@archkck.org
B.A. Education, Rockhurst University
Hayden High School (Topeka, KS)
Holy Name Elementary School, formerly Mater Dei (Topeka, KS)

Patty Morrisey

School Advancement Program
816-805-6563
pmorrisey@archkck.org
B.A. Education, University of Missouri - Kansas City
X