ARCHDIOCESAN OFFICE OF CATHOLIC SCHOOLS OPENINGS

None at this time

SCHOOL PRINCIPAL & PRESIDENT OPENINGS

SchoolLocationJob Description
None at this time

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL COUNSELOR OPENINGS

SchoolLocationJob Description
St. GregoryMarysvilleSeeking a Part Time Counselor for the 2021-2022 school year.  Applicants must hold a current Kansas license through the appropriate accrediting agency for counseling.  Interested applicants should complete the school counselor application process at, www.archkckcs.org.  For more information please contact Principal, Karen Farrell at kfarrell@stgregorychurch.org or 785-562-2831.

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL NON-TEACHER OPENINGS

SchoolLocationJob Description
Cure of ArsLeawoodSeeking a Cafeteria Assistant for the 2021-2022 school year. Interested applicants should contact, Sarah Hirsch at sarah.hirsch@cureofars.com.
St. Michael the ArchangelLeawoodSeeking a Director of After-Care for the 2021-2022 school year. Interested applicants should send a resume/cover letter to Principal, Dr. Lorenzo Rizzi at lorenzo.rizzi@stmichaelcp.org.

ELEMENTARY TEACHER OPENINGS

SchoolLocationJob Description
All SchoolsAll RegionsSubstitute Teachers Wanted!  Are you retired from teaching or a teacher staying home to raise children?  Could you use a few extra dollars?  The Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas is seeking faith-filled substitute teachers at all levels from Pre-K thru 12th grade in our Catholic schools.  We have many opportunities for the right candidate, and you can prioritize the schools, subjects, and grades you wish to serve.  Applicants should hold a Kansas teacher license, or be eligible for an emergency substitute license.  For questions regarding substitute teaching contact the Office of Catholic Schools 913-721-1570.  To complete the application go to www.archkckcs.org and click on Employment.
Cure of ArsLeawoodSeeking a SEL Coach for the 2021-2022 school year. Interested applicants should contact Andrew Legler at andrew.legler@cureofars.com or call 913-648-2620.
Holy CrossOverland ParkSeeking an elementary Title I teacher for the 2021-2022 school year.  Interested applicants should complete the teacher application process at www.archkckcs.org. For more information, please contact Melissa Wagner at mwagner@holycrosscatholicschool.com or 913-381-7408.
Holy Rosary, WeaBucyrusSeeking a part-time afternoon aide for the three-year-old classroom. This person would be in charge of the afternoon adventures program 2 afternoons per week. If interested, please contact Nick Antista, Principal, at 913-533-2462.
Holy SpiritOverland ParkSeeking an experienced educator, licensed in the State of Kansas for the 2021-2022 school year. An endorsement of Reading Specialist or SPED is preferred. Please contact Michele Watson at 913-492-2582, Ext. 113 or through email at mwatson@hscatholic.org.
John Paul IIOverland ParkSeeking a full time elementary resource teacher for the 2021-2022 school year. Candidates must have a Kansas teaching license and be certified to teach K-5. A special education license or endorsement is preferred. Interested applicants should complete the teacher application process at www.archkckcs.org. For more information, please contact Jenny Yankovich at jyankovich@archkckcs.org or 913-432-6350.
Our Lady of UnityKansas CitySeeking a Part Time (16 hours per week) Technology teacher for the 2021-2022 school year.  Interested applicants should complete the teacher application process at www.archkckcs.org. For more information please contact, Principal, Cally Dahlstrom cdahlstrom@olukck.eduk12.net.
Our Lady of UnityKansas CitySeeking a Part Time (16 hours per week) Art teacher for the 2021-2022 school year.  Interested applicants should complete the teacher application process at www.archkckcs.org. For more information please contact, Principal, Cally Dahlstrom cdahlstrom@olukck.eduk12.net.
Our Lady of UnityKansas CitySeeking a full time resource paraprofessional for the 2021-2022 school year. Interested applicants should contact Cally Dahlstrom cdahlstrom@olukck.eduk12.net or 913-262-7022. 
St. AnnPrairie VillageSeeking an instructional assistant.  The ideal candidate would be available 20-29 hours per week, and will be supporting both students and teachers.  Interested candidates please contact St. Ann Principal Liz Minks at lminks@stannpv.org
St. AnnPrairie VillageSeeking a 5th grade teacher for the 2021-2022 school year. This position teaches 5th grade homeroom as well as, 5th grade religion and 5th & 6th grade social studies. Interested applicants should complete the teacher application process. For questions, please contact St. Ann Principal Liz Minks at lminks@stannpv.org.
St. Matthew TopekaSeeking a 5th grade teacher for the 2021-2022 school year. Interested applicants should complete the teacher application process at www.archkckcs.org. For more information please contact Principal, Theresa Lein at leint@saintmatthews.org.
St. Michael the ArchangelLeawoodSeeking a Librarian for the 2021-2022 school year. This position will be 25 hours per week. Interested applicants should complete the teacher application process at www.archkckcs.org. For more information please contact Principal, Dr. Lorenzo Rizzi at lorenzo.rizzi@stmichaelcp.org.
St. PaulOlatheSeeking a Math Teacher/Interventionist for the 2021-2022 school year.  Interested applicants should complete the teacher application process at www.archkckcs.org.  For more information please contact Principal, Dr. Ann Connor at aconnor@stpaul.eduk12.net.

HIGH SCHOOL TEACHER OPENINGS

SchoolLocationJob Description
None at this time

HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETIC OPENINGS

SchoolLocationJob Description
None at this time.

HIGH SCHOOL NON-TEACHING OPENINGS

SchoolLocationJob Description
Bishop WardKansas CitySeeking applicants for a Spanish speaking school secretary. Hours: 8:00 a.m.- 4:30 p.m. M-F. Must be welcoming, helpful and friendly. Responsibilities include, but are not limited to: Answer phones and school doorbell for front door, coordinate Title Fund Requests for Payment (RFP) to KCK District 500, Virtus Coordinator for the high school, liaison with parents for project graduation, sorting mail, and other duties as needed. Secretarial experience preferred, other experience will be considered. Send letter of interest, resume and references to Dr. Michelle Olson, Principal at molson@wardhigh.org




X