SchoolLocation Job Description
All SchoolsAll RegionsSubstitute Teachers Wanted!  Are you retired from teaching or a teacher staying home to raise children?  Could you use a few extra dollars?  The Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas is seeking faith-filled substitute teachers at all levels from Pre-K thru 12th grade in our Catholic schools.  We have many opportunities for the right candidate, and you can prioritize the schools, subjects, and grades you wish to serve.  Applicants should hold a Kansas teacher license, or be eligible for an emergency substitute license.  For questions regarding substitute teaching contact the Office of Catholic Schools 913-721-1570.  To complete the application go to www.archkckcs.org and click on Employment.
Corpus ChristiLawrenceSeeking a Full Time Kindergarten, 2nd grade, 3rd grade and 5th grade teachers for the 2021-2022 school year. Candidates must have experience working in elementary education and value a team oriented environment.  Check us out at cccparish.org/school or give us a call 785-331-3374.  Interested applicants should complete the teacher application process at www.archkckcs.org and submit a letter of interest and resume to Principal Kirsten Wondra at kirstenw@cccparish.org.  
Holy CrossOverland ParkSeeking a full-time middle school math teacher for the second semester of the 2020-2021 school year. This candidate should be proficient in planning, developing, and executing lessons that reflect the curriculum.  Interested applicants should complete the teaching application process at www.archkckcs.org and send a resume/cover letter to the principal, Melissa Wagner at mwagner@holycrosscatholicschool.com.
Holy TrinityPaolaSeeking a Part time 3rd Grade ELA & Math teacher for the 2020-21 school year. Interested applicants should complete the teacher application process at www.archkckcs.org. For more information please contact Principal, Michelle Gavin at mgavin@holytrinitypaola.org.
Most Pure Heart of MaryTopekaSeeking a Preschool Director. This position is a 12 month position (the center has over 100 children). Interested applicants should send a resume/cover letter to Principal, Eric White at ewhite@mphm.com.
ResurrectionKansas CitySeeking a Full Time Math teacher for the 2020-2021 school year. Candidates must hold a current Kansas teaching licenses and be certified to teach 5-8 Math.   Candidates must have experience working in elementary and middle school education and value a team oriented environment.  Interested applicants should complete the teacher application process at www.archkckcs.org. For more information please contact Lynda Higgins at lhiggins@rcskck.org or 913-371-8101. 
ResurrectionKansas CitySeeking a full-time second grade teacher for the 2020-21 school year.  Applicants should complete the teacher application process at www.archkckcs.org and send a resume to Lynda Higgins, lhiggins@rcskck.org.  To learn more about the school, please visit www.rcskck.org or their Facebook page @resurrectionschool. 
Sacred HeartEmporiaSeeking a part time music instructor for Kindergarten – 5th grade students beginning in November 2020. Days and times are flexible. Interested applicants should complete the teacher application process at www.archkckcs.org. For more information please contact Darby O’Neill at doneill@shemporia.org.
Sacred HeartShawneeSeeking a Long Term Substitute teacher for 3rd grade ELA from January 2021 – February 2021 to teach 2 classrooms. The substitute teacher would receive great support from the resource and partner teachers. Interested applicants should complete the substititute teaching application process at www.archkckcs.org and send a resume/cover letter to Principal, Kathy Rhodes at kathy.rhodes@shoj.org.
St. GregoryMarysvilleSeeking a Part Time Counselor for the 2020-2021 school year.  Applicants must hold a current Kansas license through the appropriate accrediting agency for counseling.  Interested applicants should complete the school counselor application process at, www.archkckcs.org.  For more information please contact Principal, Karen Farrell at kfarrell@stgregorychurch.org or 785-562-2831.
St. Michael the ArchangelLeawoodSeeking a Library/Media Specialist for the 2020-2021 school year.  Interested applicants should complete the teacher application process at www.archkckcs.org.  For more information please contact Principal, Dr. Lorenzo Rizzi at lorenzo.rizzi@stmichaelcp.org.  
St. PatrickKansas CitySeeking two Full Time Preschool teachers for the 2020-2021 school year.  Candidates must have experience working in primary education in a preschool setting and value a team oriented environment.  Interested applicants should complete the teacher application process at www.archkckcs.org.  For more information please contact Nena Scott at nscott@stpatrickkck.org.  
St. PaulOlatheSeeking a Resource Teacher for the 2021-2022 school year.  Interested applicants should complete the teacher application process at www.archkckcs.org.  For more information please contact Principal, Dr. Ann Connor at aconnor@stpaul.eduk12.net.
St. PaulOlatheSeeking a Spanish Teacher for the 2021-2022 school year.  Interested applicants should complete the teacher application process at www.archkckcs.org.  For more information please contact Principal, Dr. Ann Connor at aconnor@stpaul.eduk12.net. 

HIGH SCHOOL OPENINGS

SchoolLocationJob Description
St. JamesLenexaSeeking a long-term substitute Guided Studies teacher in the spring semester of 2021.  The position will run from roughly March 22nd through May 21st.  The ideal candidate will be a practicing Catholic who holds a Special Education degree and has experience teaching at the secondary level.  Interested applicants should complete the substitute teaching application process at www.archkckcs.org and send a cover letter and resume to principal, Dr. Shane Rapp, at srapp@sjakeepingfaith.org.
X